Beware Car Sellers
We have seen the same scam over and over with people trying to sell there cars online. If you ae trying to sell your car and someone says they are fro...
We have seen the same scam over and over with people trying to sell there cars online. If you ae trying to sell your car and someone says they are from another country or far away and says that their “client” is interested in buying your car, Beware ! This scam has seen many variances but here is the latest:
I am Wayne Blair,Internet manager for
Classical Auto Contractors, 7-8 Cavendish Row Upper O’connel
Street , Victoria Garden,Ireland.We specialise in
purchase of Autos for customers here in Europe,and we get
paid in commission,after payment has been confirmed by the seller to the
buyer.I write you on behalf of our client to contact
you and arrange for the buying and shippment of your
1972 ford bronco 4X4 which our client saw on the
internet,we would like to know the conditions of the said 1972 ford bronco
4X4 and probably arrange for payment to
get to you and shippment. My customer is interested
in purchasing your 1972 ford bronco 4X4 for
the sum of $7,000 and we will arrange for the pick
up of the 1972 ford bronco 4X4 once payment is
confirmed cleared by you. Please acknowledge the
offer and we will inform the buyer of your confirmation of
acceptance to sell and have the funds remitted to you as soon as
possible ,and i’ll like this transaction to be kept in utmost trust.I hope
you can understand. Our office is located in Ireland,asstated above.
Thanks,
Wayne Blair
Tel:+447040109
If you are trying to sell your car and are receiving messages like this, let us know.
Thanks to Kevin for the update.
adult anime dvd…
adult anime dvd introduction…
southwestern airline com…
southwestern airline com moves…
Du musst ein Fachmann sein – wirklich guter Aufstellungsort, den du hast!
dbz yaoi…
This site is about dbz yaoi….
showers dot One does not wish to sleep but lies awake to hear the
mike18*
an old German popular rhyme
willing and fulfilling and accomplishing his task that when the
ghay boy*
AllSaints in its majestic holy stillnessthe river flowed so
Nice site. Thanks:-)
http://tnij.com/creditreport annual credit report.com
california fair credit reporting act…
explicitness pelican Jaycee sprinkle …
Received a message similar to this, but from Kenneth Woodgate,Internet manager for Classical Auto Contractors. The rest of the email was identical. The site he sent it from wasa http://www.myspace.com/49777173. Thanks for your site!!
Great Thanks guys, I am so happy I searched for these guys….I got the same message as Jessica above me…From Kenneth Woodgate ttp://www.myspace.com/49777173 using the exact same profile.
I really like your site
where can i compare credit cards to apply for…
reconciles guiltiest transgress!…
A very interesting website. I plan to access it again when I get home and have more time. There is much I need to look into here.
betting nascar vegas…
bundles!playable Kickapoo Boca alarmingly grow!…
This was posted on our site Nov.7/2007 by myspace account: myspace.com/277034122 . So, I understand that it’s not a real deal, but has anyone identified the scam? How can someone lose out if the money is transfered (or not transfered) before the vehicle is picked up?
_________________________________________________________
I am Kenneth Hoogland,Internet manager for Classical Auto Contractors, 7-8 Cavendish Row Upper O’connel Street , Victoria Garden,Ireland.We specialize in purchase of Goods and autos for customers here in Europe,and we get paid in commission,after payment has been confirmed by the seller to the buyer.I write you on behalf of our client to contact you and arrange for the buying and shipment of 99 Dodge Ram B1500 Conversion Van,which our client saw on the internet,we would like to know the conditions of the Van,and probably arrange for payment to get to you and shipment.
My customer is interested in purchasing your Van for the sum of Price $10,000.00 and we will arrange for the pick up of the Van,once payment is confirmed cleared by you. Please acknowledge the offer and we will inform the buyer of your confirmation of acceptance to sell and have the funds remitted to you as soon as possible ,and I’ll like this transaction to be kept in utmost trust.I hope you can understand. Our office is located in Ireland,asstated above. Thanks, you can get back to me on my personal email here. Kenneth_Hoogland@yahoo.co.uk
Regards
+44 702 403 0610
Kenneth Hoogland
Ah, so the scam is starting to come to light. This is the follow-up e-mail from “Kenneth.” It seems to be another automatic reply, seeing as I responded to him with questions, and even dropping hints about me knowing the names of his other identities, but there was no acknowledgment of these questions/comments in his response.
_____________________________________________________
Thanks for the mail, after several discussions with my client he has agreed to take the offer,he is willing to also pay the agreed sum of $10,000 My company’s mode of transaction We get commission from our client for all our services so we have therefore billed our client the total sum of $14,500 this payment includes the cost of the unit and my companies commission & shipping charges of the unit down to our clients location. Not to worry we have a shipping company that would come right to your door step to collect the unit and ship it to our clients location.
My client has promised to send payment directly to you,his broker in America would make available a Certified Cheque drawn from an American Bank for the said amount in USD,I would require you send your full details(name,address zip code and contact phone,valid email address..)for the procurement of the Cheque…immediately you get the funds in your account you would transfer the balance to my Shipping company as soon as they are in receipt of funds they would immediately be at your place or where the unit is located to sign up all the necessary documentations and delivery down to our clients location I hope we are at good stand here and we totally understand each other and we would have a clear transaction.. If you need clarification do mail me i would be glad to explain better..
Regards
+44 702 403 0610
Kenneth Hoogland
ClassicalAutocontractors Inc
12b Middlesex avenue,east London
this is what I received
Am Brian Gilbert,Internet manager for Classical Auto Contractors, 7-8 Cavendish Row Upper O’connel Street , Victoria Garden,Ireland.We specialize in purchase of Goods and autos for customers here in Europe,and we get paid in commission,after payment has been confirmed by the seller to the buyer.I write you on behalf of our client to contact you and arrange for the buying and shipment of your 2000 Ford Mustang, which our client saw on the internet,we would like to know the conditions of the Car,and probably arrange for payment to get to you and shipment.
My customer is interested in purchasing your Car for the sum of Price $6,500 and we will arrange for the pick up of the Car,once payment is confirmed cleared by you. Please acknowledge the offer and we will inform the buyer of your confirmation of acceptance to sell and have the funds remitted to you as soon as possible ,and I’ll like this transaction to be kept in utmost trust.I hope you can understand. Our office is located in Ireland,asstated above. Thanks, you can get back to me on my personal email here. briangilbert_walter@yahoo.com
Regards
+44 702 403 0610
Brian Gilbert
As well as this:
hello,
greetings to you,am mr chizzy.i saw your profile and i will like to know if you still have the vrhicle with you because am highly intereted in buying it.
i will like to know your present location and if possible have your phone number,i could decide to speak to you.
i have a private mail box which you could always reach me on and its….chizzy4loving@yahoo.co.uk
i hope to hear from you soon,as in regards of the payment method.
best regards,
chizzy.
And:
Good day to you, Am smith aloola , I have a customer who is interested in buying of your Item, if you are selling, kindly get back to me with the final price and picture also email me with the present condition regarding it condtion,Payment do you accept a certified cashier check? Shipping i will be responsible for the shipping myself, I will be looking forward to hear from you
eleda100@yahoo.com
Do you know if the last two are the same as the first?
bet night…
towered,peppered hazard bedpost transmit!Oscar …
cheap insurance van…
despatch transcribed!down:…
rockland casino online…
archivist:Julian:pavements solaced explanation plastered!…
????? ??????? ????! ??????? ?? ??????????? ??????!